That winter I fell in love with Minute Maid.

Short Stories

I was thirsty on that wintry night… parched even. I went to the retail outlet there at the train station and bought me a Minute Maid Pulpy Orange. That night I fell in love with Minute Maid.

I would pay the 30 bucks for that sweet nectar gladly. That was all I would drink… With my Burger and my Pizza, with my Pakoras and Rotis, with my Ice Cream and my Biriyani…

I am 28 now, I have type two diabetes and just had to go through a bypass surgery.

3 thoughts on “That winter I fell in love with Minute Maid.

Leave a Reply

